5 Bizarre Sex Tips

Nicole McEwen reveals five things that DON’T turn her on. Me either (except number three sometimes).

Women have sex in lots of ways… with strange partners, strange toys and in strange settings.

Here are 5 sex acts that may rev some women’s engines, but leave mine stalled:

Wearing furries is a perfectly natural sex activity. Call me crazy, but I’ve never had any fantasies about knocking boots with a Bengal tiger, hooting owl or grizzly bear. Though if a sexed-up bear tried to get in my pants, I just may seduce him long enough to skin his hide and make myself a nifty vest. Read more

5 Responses

  1. tu es trop belle moi aussi je suis lesbienne même si j’ai 13ans !!!

  2. i love the sex toys . I told to my boyfriend for buying a toy and give me. he take me a toy.

  3. The best sex toy I ever had was a boy I picked up at XS in Vegas…men are for my pleasure…

  4. The best sex toy ever is the rabbit

  5. erica… i love it :)

Leave a comment