What Does a Big Penis Feel Like to a Woman?

My posts about penis size are always popular, but the responses I get from women are about their concerns with how big their partner is, not about how small. Some women find that a very long or thick penis can cause discomfort and even pain during sex. A long penis can hurt because it can hit the cervix during penetration, and a thick penis may feel like it’s stretching you too much. Since I’m among the one in three women who does enjoy sex with a big penis, I’ll explain why I do.

It’s been said that the brain is the body’s largest sex organ. A big penis can be both a visual and a sensational turn on. The sight of a big penis makes many women think about the potential pleasures of feeling “full, ” which can cause sexual excitement before foreplay even begins. The “vaginal ache,” a desire to be “filled up” that women get during sexual arousal, may be satisfied by having something large stretch and fill the vagina. Also the experience of accommodating a big penis can be a mentally stimulating, thus, making it easier to reach orgasm.

So, what does the vagina actually feel like when it is being entered, probed, and “filled” with a big penis? Well, it obviously feels good. That “good” feeling comes from the friction of the penis rubbing within me. If I am too dry, the friction can cause discomfort rather than pleasure. If my vagina is too well lubricated, the friction is often reduced. In those cases, the actual intercourse can be less enjoyable, but that is often overcome by my mental stimulation knowing how turned on I am because I being screwed by a big penis.

Generally, a woman can accommodate a penis that is somewhat longer than the depth of her vagina because, even when fully erect, the penis tends to be spongy and compresses somewhat against the firm back wall of the vagina. If the probing penis is not too long or too “bony,” women often enjoy the feeling of having that penis “beat” against the back walls of their vagina. However, some women don’t like their cervix bumped at all, whether head on or sliding underneath.

I find a little bit of pressure on the cervix can be VERY pleasurable, but “cervical sex” is only really phenomenal for me if I am 100% ready to go and so aroused that I am ready to just be completely devoured by the man I’m with. If I am not quite to that point, having a penis knocking on my cervix hurts like getting a tattoo, not really all that painful, but certainly annoying.

Women generally love the feeling of deep penetration into their vagina, but for most women a thick penis is much more important than a long penis. This preference of penis girth over length is because a thick penis is much more able to give women that wonderful feeling of being full in their vagina.  Some women find their orgasms are more intense when their vagina is filled to capacity. In addition, since it’s able to press a woman’s vagina from all sides of the wall, a thick penis is more likely to stimulate  the G-spot.

Does my preference for a big penis mean that I’ll only have sex with a well-endowed man? No, the man himself is more important than the size of his penis. Intercourse is only one aspect of sex, and oral and anal sex can provide as much erotic pleasure as I could ever desire. Besides, certain sex positions can make a smaller penis feel longer and thicker anyway. Still, a man who is both a masterful lover and well-hung… ooh la la!

Are you really happy with your penis size? Just six minutes per day for a few short weeks can make your penis much longer, thicker, and healthier and give you permanent gains, which you can enjoy for the rest of your life. To find out more about the secrets behind these breathtaking new techniques, click here.

31 Responses

  1. […] Depth The Perverted Negress: Origins This is Your Brain, on Masturbation [podcasturbation] What Does a Big Penis Feel Like to a Woman? Filed Under actually allisonBDSM is LoveBlog #674Confessions From My Open MarriageDeviant […]

  2. […] Origins <—- that’s me! This is Your Brain, on Masturbation [podcasturbation] What Does a Big Penis Feel Like to a Woman? Spread ’em: These icons link to social bookmarking sites where readers can share and discover new […]

  3. […] Depth The Perverted Negress: Origins This is Your Brain, on Masturbation [podcasturbation] What Does a Big Penis Feel Like to a Woman? Leave a Reply | Visited 1 times | Tags: sex carnival, […]

  4. […] Depth The Perverted Negress: Origins This is Your Brain, on Masturbation [podcasturbation] What Does a Big Penis Feel Like to a Woman? Topics: Continuing Education | Leave a Comment […]

  5. […] Thoughts on Sex and Relationships But You Don’t LOOK Gay! Dirty Boy Interracial Depth The Perverted Negress: Origins This is Your Brain, on Masturbation [podcasturbation] What Does a Big Penis Feel Like to a Woman? […]

  6. […] Thoughts on Sex and Relationships But You Don’t LOOK Gay! Dirty Boy Interracial Depth The Perverted Negress: Origins This is Your Brain, on Masturbation [podcasturbation] What Does a Big Penis Feel Like to a Woman? […]

  7. […] What Does a Big Penis Feel Like to a Woman? […]

  8. […] What Does a Big Penis Feel Like to a Woman? Share and Enjoy: […]

  9. […] Depth The Perverted Negress: Origins This is Your Brain, on Masturbation [podcasturbation] What Does a Big Penis Feel Like to a Woman? SHARETHIS.addEntry({ title: “Sugasm #156”, url: […]

  10. Thank you. I’m now looking at my cock/”penis” in a whole new light.

    This, I dare say, was the most illuminating post I’ve ever read upon the subject.

    Cheers & happy Sugasm.

    `x~adam (or, that long, thin, guy..who resembles, Lincoln:)

  11. […] Depth The Perverted Negress: Origins This is Your Brain, on Masturbation [podcasturbation] What Does a Big Penis Feel Like to a Woman? These icons link to social bookmarking sites where readers can share and discover new web […]

  12. […] Depth The Perverted Negress: Origins This is Your Brain, on Masturbation [podcasturbation] What Does a Big Penis Feel Like to a Woman? No comments Write a comment Did you enjoy this article? Share it or give it a bump! 19 Views […]

  13. […] Thoughts on Sex and Relationships But You Don’t LOOK Gay! Dirty Boy Interracial Depth The Perverted Negress: Origins This is Your Brain, on Masturbation [podcasturbation] What Does a Big Penis Feel Like to a Woman? […]

  14. […] Can you predict penis size by body size, size of hands, or feet? Dr. V gives women – both those who prefer a big one and  those who don’t – some helpful hints how to size up a man while he’s still got […]

  15. […] What Does a Big Penis Feel Like to a Woman? […]

  16. For men and women wondering, being one that is well endowed in length (9inches), from years of experience, it’s usually 50/50. That being the girl either really really likes it deeper, or she flatly thinks it hurts and wishes it were over. So next time you are worried about your 6, keep in mind the number of times you have been turned down at the moment of truth, or been told to take it out cause it hurts too bad. Happens all the time to me.

  17. my girl friend said my penis is so big its like a horses wiener and it hurts.her going in how can i put it in with out hurting her

  18. Try the tips in my post What to Do If Your Man’s Penis Is Too Big.

  19. […] Thoughts on Sex and RelationshipsBut You Don’t LOOK Gay!Dirty BoyInterracial DepthThe Perverted Negress: OriginsThis is Your Brain, on Masturbation [podcasturbation]What Does a Big Penis Feel Like to a Woman? […]

  20. I don’t think size matters – big or small, if he touches the clitoris with it – things might work out well I dont think some guys know where it is nor how to make it come alive. I get my husband drunk and then have him suck my clitoris – wonderful orgasms – up to 8 and 9 times. The hell with his penis – I do him a favor later..

  21. pls give women who love big dick my e-mail i need it n only a white woman.

  22. How do I get rid of vaginal odor

  23. All vaginas have some odor. If your hygiene is good, but you still have a strong, unpleasant vaginal odor, you should see a doctor to determine the cause and the proper treatment.

  24. men should not be blamed for the depth of vaginas. we are unique, every man has a particular size.

  25. i would like to fuck a woman who like a big dick.

  26. […] What Does a Big Penis Feel Like to a Woman? […]

  27. Hey guys…If you go to a club with your package size pressing against your bluejeans then if you are big you will find some females curious as to what it is like.

    I did a woman one weekend night and one the morning after she told me two things. First she said I was huge. Then she said she had an appointment with her husband and a priest for marriage counseling.

    She took me all the way deep. And she did the deep throat with my 9″ cock.

    I could tell it was not her first time taking it deep.

    Was this your bitch? Hey, I am white and some women can not get the head of my cock inside their mouth.
    MOre than a few want to do me at least a few times.

    Do you feel something a bit different sometimes when you make love to your wife?

    Who do these women think they are kidding???

    Most married women make good lovers. Especially if her man is bigger and longer than her husband.

  28. the storry it’s soo nice

  29. I can’t stop fingering myself and I really want to have major hard banging sex I’ve also tried dildos what can make me feel like I have a penis in my vagina thats what I really want and I need a big penis but my vaginal opening is not so big someone what do I do I just want that dick in my pussy someone give it to me I want banging sex lots of dick anyone got a huge dick for this desperate vagina I’ll take any dick as long as u got time IDC about any other stuff I need a dick to hold and stick it in my pussy

  30. Absolutely wonderful, size doe’s matter & I have say is I think most women would agree to some degree that it matters. Rather deal with too much than not enough! I want to feel fulfilled & satisfied, but I don’t have to worry about that though, & all I have to say is, is that my hubby is well above avg. in length at 23 cm’s or slightly over 9 in. & that beautiful & sexy smooth magical sword of his makes me a very happy girl!I’m very proud of my hubby’s beautiful manhood & consider myself to be a very lucky girl in that dept. ;-)

  31. My wife says she loves big dicks

Leave a comment