Why I Agreed to Be a Bend-Over Boyfriend

Anonymous at AlterNet explains why he agreed to be a bend-over boyfriend and what the experience was like. His first time didn’t go that well, but the second…

The first time my girlfriend fucked me in the ass it was with a small purple strap-on dildo that her ex-girlfriend had shipped from Ohio. Like any lady should before taking her man’s anal virginity, my girlfriend took me for a night on the town beforehand. Walking home, after dinner and a long stop at a bar, we decided it was about time I made good on an earlier promise to let her screw me for a change.

Butt sex wasn’t my idea. As far as anal is concerned, I’m not exactly a connoisseur. That goes for giving as well as receiving. Read more

One Response

  1. Fancy that. Painful.

Leave a comment