How to Milk Your Man’s Penis with the Vaginal Squeeze

Women throughout history have been known for their sexual tricks and abilities. One of the most famous female “sex tricks” is the vaginal squeeze. It has different names in different cultures and countries. In India it is called the pompoir, the Arabic word for it is the Kabbazah (to clasp), and in the Far East it is known as the Singapore Kiss. They all refer to a woman developing strength and control of her vaginal muscles.

To develop the strong PC muscles needed to do the vaginal squeeze, follow the program in my post Vaginal Strengthening Exercises for More Powerful Orgasms. You can practice PC muscle exercises while driving, standing in line, or lying on the sofa watching television. After being on this program for 4-8 weeks you should have dramatically increased your PC muscle strength.

As you strengthen your vaginal muscles, you may notice that you can isolate two different sets of muscles, and you can flex them in isolation, too. When the PC muscles are strong, they have the ability to sort of ripple when they are squeezing. This also happens during an intense orgasm in a woman. The rippling causes a kind of milking action – which is felt by the penis – that starts at one end and moves along the vagina.

To perform the vaginal squeeze, simply flex your PC muscles in a continuous pattern of tightening (as you pull him inside) and releasing (as you push him out). You can also use your PC muscles to give your man the sensation of being sucked into you during intercourse. As the head of his penis is about to enter you, exhale completely. Then, as the head enters, breath in deeply while at the same time strongly contracting your PC muscles.

The vaginal squeeze is most effective when the man does not thrust vigorously. For greater control, shift to the woman on top position (if you’re not there already). Vary the sensations by incorporating shallow and deep penetration along with the squeezing and relaxing.

As your man nears ejaculation, squeeze as fast as you can. When you have developed strong PC muscles, you can make him feel as if the ejaculate is being pulled from his body. A woman who truly is expert at using her vaginal muscles can bring a man to orgasm simply by massaging his penis with her vagina without moving her body.

Men say the sensation of penile milking with a strong vagina is the ultimate sexual experience, and they prefer it over oral stimulation. After experiencing the vaginal squeeze, he might forget his own name, but he’ll never forget yours.

To learn everything you ever needed to know about giving a man mind-blowing pleasure and how to be the best that he has ever had in his entire life, click here!

14 Responses

  1. Great post. Very informative.

  2. […] love the vaginal squeeze even better than deep […]

  3. I’m trying to research pompoir/Kabbazah techniques and exercises. From what I’ve gathered, it’s not as simple as kegels, but a “rippling” of the three bands of vaginal muscles. Any other links are appreciated.

    Thanks!

  4. […] kiss, Shanghai squeeze, or the Shanghai grip, the word pompoir originated in India. My post How to Milk Your Man’s Penis with the Vaginal Squeeze explains how to do the technique, and now Jennifer Lawless gives a Tantric version in her post […]

  5. I dated a gal that did this and made me keep my penis in after sex for a long period of time while she milked it. She ended up making me have multiple organsms every time we had sex and the feeling of closeness was unbelieveable. Every time we had sex it lasted for hours and my falling asleep inside her. She trained me to stay hard for hours and she claimed she came multiple times durning the night just me being inside her. She moved to another city and never saw or heard from her again. Stupid me I should have married her. Best sex I ever had.

  6. Hmmmm

  7. swahili woman from east african coast are the best….at milking a man.

  8. […] How to Milk Your Man’s Penis with the Vaginal Squeeze | Sex Secrets. […]

  9. I went on a two-week business trip to Thailand. I have a lot more to say but to make a long story short. I’ve rented a wife for the two weeks, a very beautiful young woman and the skills she had with her vagina outmatched any woman I have ever been with.

    After just a grueling mentally challenging day. I would come home, we’d hit the sack and do the deed all night long. She would squeeze my prick and massage it with her vagina until I exploded big huge blasts.

    The skills she had were a incredible. I don’t know how a young girl her age could have ever learned such a thing. She could make me cum and I would hardly thrust into her! She wanted me to keep it in her all night long and she could bring me from a flaccid state to fully erect by just being inside of her!

  10. which are the skills

  11. how do u make a woman squirt

  12. Iwat to be among

  13. I first experienced this with my present wife of 30 years. She was a gymnast in college and she had muscles EVERYWHERE. I’m still in lust for her (lol).

  14. I like this tips,most.

Leave a comment