7 Sex Positions That Guarantee Her Orgasm

Cosmo unveils seven positions that have been custom designed by sex experts to help a woman reach an orgasm every single time. I’ve  “discovered” several of these positions on my own with the Down Dog being my favorite. (It’s also one of my favorite anal sex positions.) One that I haven’t tried though – the Criss Cross – looks interesting. Like the Down Dog, it’s a relaxed orgasm-inducing position.

When it’s a mind-blowing, bed-rattling orgasm you’re after, keeping it simple is absolutely key. Sure, wild, crazy, never-knew-my-body-could-bend-that-way booty keeps your lust life exciting, but if the goal of the moment is to break pleasure records, you have to stick to the basics. “Trying to accomplish complicated acrobatics distracts you from the sex itself, putting your focus on how you can contort yourself, rather than on just experiencing the sensations,” explains sex educator Dorian Solot, coauthor of I (Heart) Female Orgasm. “When you want to climax, the simplest positions are often also the best positions, and with a few modifications, you can make them even more orgasm inducing than they already are.” Don’t worry, we’d never leave you hanging. Here, Cosmo custom-designed some of the carnal classics to make sure you always hit the high notes. Read more

One Response

  1. Interesting article – I was surprised that five of these have long been my favorites!

Leave a comment