Faking Orgasms: How It Feels for a Woman

Every woman’s been there. After his several unsuccessful attempts at the Big O, it’s obvious that it’s just not going to happen. To get out of the situation without chafing and numbness (and save him embarrassment), many women resort to faking an orgasm just to get it over with. Spoilt describes how it feels for a woman.

Writing about orgasms is easy, especially about the ways and means orgasms don’t happen or why people have issues having orgasms. Lucrezia Magazine has given me the chance to put up an article about orgasms, that can be read here.

Articles like that don’t develop from thin air.

Faking orgasms is a part of my feminine life. It happens sometimes, and while I grew up thinking it was only a female thing, probably due to the common portrayals of faking in television and film, I never stopped to consider men, and how men can fake. But I don’t know how it feels when men fake orgasms, so I can only share how it feels when I do it. Read more

4 Responses

  1. I don’t think man can fake orgasms, either they ejaculate or they don’t. It is possible to get one without the other, but it doesn’t happen often.

    A while back I saw a funny piece on celebrity sex quotes. I forget who said it, but it was funny:

    “Women fake orgasms, but some men fake entire relationships”

    Ouch…..

  2. I´m so hot for you.
    I wish we can have chatsex somewhere or real sex.
    when our tounges and lips touch…

  3. Ouch, indeed. I think many, if not most, men have faked relationships to get sex.

  4. […] Ivanova Men’s Fitness claims a woman’s inability to orgasm is due to two reasons. (Spoilt describes how faking orgasm feels for a woman.) Typically, both reasons lay the blame on the woman […]

Leave a Reply

