Husband Tells How His Wife Took His Anal Virginity

At The Virginity Project, a husband tell how his wife took his anal virginity. What did it feel like the first time?

I put my arms back and got lost in the music, which was pounding and loud.  The pushing returned but this time I did not resist.  Slowly, slowly, the dildo pressed in and then all of a sudden it just slid forward.

I moaned and gasped, ‘Ohmygod.’

‘Mmmm,’ she said, ‘Here’s some more.’

With that, she pushed in even further.  Another ‘Ohmygod’ from me.  Then the thrusting began.  ‘Keep with me,’ she said.  I did, mimicking what she’d done for me hundreds of times before – bucking my hips in rhythm to meet her thrusts.  I couldn’t believe it. Read more

3 Responses

  1. This was also an interesting quote from the account


    She also said, mimicking a cornerstone on which patriarchy is based, that she felt surprised at how easily I’d let her do what she was doing and in a way lost some respect for me. I nodded. I was surprised by that too and a little angry that that was how she felt. After all, I’d just done what she wanted me to.

    Reminded me of this news story about wives leaving househusbands because of gender role confusion
    http://snipurl.com/dsgmq

  2. Great Site

Leave a Reply

