Anal Play: Christians Can Like It, Too!

Anal play isn’t just for heathens; according to Christian Nymphos, Christians can like it, too!

When we got married, I told my husband that I loved attention at the back door during sex. I had never had sex with anyone else, but I knew that I was an anal type of girl. I knew from the time I was a teen, that I liked anal play. I noticed that my orgasms were stronger when I would caress that area or insert something just prior to climaxing. I would incorporate it into my masturbating. My husband has been very accommodating to me, and our sex life has been wonderful! I have decided to write a little about anal play, from my perspective.

Anal play includes a lot of things. One of the best things that I like to receive is my husband’s finger (I’ll talk about what I like to give in my article on rimming. Read more

Leave a Reply

