Some Women Love Casual Sex

Though a new study from Durham University suggests that women generally do not like one-night stand, it’s not true of her and her friends, says Catherine Townsend.

I’m often surprised when I read research saying that women haven’t adapted to casual sex, or have reported feeling bad after one-night stands. That’s certainly not the case among myself or my friends.

It’s true that the best sex I’ve ever had has been when I was in love and in a committed relationship.

But running a close second were casual flings, where I had no expectations of forming a long-term union and could let go without worrying about pleasing my partner. Read more

One Response

  1. Any thoughts about my homemade videos?

Leave a Reply

