70 Things Not to Say to a Man with a Small Penis

Women are much more interested in a man’s personality and looks than the size of his penis, but men can experience real anxiety even even if they are average-sized, so here are 70 things not to say to a man with a small penis.

1. I’ve smoked fatter joints than that.
2. Ahh, it’s cute.
3. I’m sorry.
4. Never mind, why bother.
5. Who circumcised you?
6. Why don’t we just cuddle?
7. You know they have surgery to fix that.
8. It’s more fun to look at.
9. Make it dance.
10. You know, there’s a tower in Italy like that. Read more

7 Responses

  1. You know the ironic thing is I have said a couple of those comments but it was because he guy ended up being very well hung and I was just down right scared.

  2. Cutting down someone else is a classic way to cover up our own insecurities and fears.

  3. (“Cutting down someone else is a classic way to cover up our own insecurities and fears”)

    Yes I would have to agree with that statement, but in this case I wasn’t actually cutting him down, I was buying myself time so to build up courage.

    Just thought I needed to add that.

  4. Then why post this? Its all over the net.

  5. This is meant to be humorous.

  6. Yeah ok I always found not being able to please a woman and being laughed at naked by women as very enjoyable and humorous.

    I’m still searching for a reason not to be a hermit or just swallow a large bottle of tylenol. I’m serious. It is soooo easy to say, some FANTASY of a woman will SOME DAY find me pleasing for PIV sex, or who truly is willing to sacrifice this pleasure to be with me. One comes off as a positive insightful person to perhaps the less sentient or even women. Low risk you’ll come off as an impaler of men. Seeing as how there is such a small population of men with <5 inches (ergo, not pleasing) penises, who really cares right?

    “Go pull the damn sled Rudolph, you’re not invited to play, thats it, stop crying!’

  7. Hello,

Leave a Reply

