16 Sexy, Sneaky Acts of Seduction

As Jessica Baumgardner says, “getting a guy to ‘agree’ to sex is like getting a Labrador to ‘agree’ to eat a rib eye.” However, these 16 sexy, sneaky acts of seduction by women led to unforgettable sex for the lucky men involved (and the women).

I have a confession: During my early dating years, I preferred to be The Seduced, not The Seductress. I was chicken. Like many women, I worried that if I put myself out there and got a “no thanks” in return, I’d never recover from the humiliation. And while my path of least resistance didn’t score me the hottest sex, I was happy at least that it kept me in possession of my ego.

Then, during college, I met George,* an art major with rosebud lips and a slow-as-molasses sexiness, who, despite my silent pleas for his affection, didn’t give me the time of day. Just as I was about to abandon my George fantasy, I ran into him at a bar after the Senior Streak, a ridiculous, drunken tradition where every senior runs around campus, sans pants. I was naked as a newborn, except for the words THE BOMB scrawled across my butt with a Sharpie. And, for reasons I still don’t totally understand, I went for it–walked right up to him, threw my arms around his neck and asked him to dance. Soon I was headed back to his place, wearing his jacket. Read more

Leave a Reply

