A Day in the Life of a Phone Sex Operator

A phone sex operator reveals what life is like at her end of the line. If her callers knew, would they ever call again?

“What are you wearing?” they invariably ask. I’m sure they’d choke on their spit if I told them the truth: flannel shirt, sweater, long johns, sweat pants, and fuzzy socks.

The life of a phone sex operator
Phone sex operator diariesIn order to keep with my phone sex persona, I usually say something like, “Oh, I’m just lounging around in my red, silk robe. I’m totally naked underneath. Don’t you just love how silk makes a woman’s nipples stand out?”

Yawn…

But that usually gets them going. Read more

Leave a Reply

