8 Things You Do That Make Her Mad

Don’t know why she’s angry? Lisa Jones at Men’s Health says that you may be you’re doing one of these eight things that make women mad.

The biggest fight in my relationship has been replayed more times than Beyoncé’s tumble in Orlando. It usually happens something like this: First, after 3 or 4 hours of silent abuse by me, my boyfriend starts to suspect something’s up.

“I know you’re annoyed,” he says. “What did I do?”

“You didn’t do anything,” I say. “It’s fine, whatever. I’m not annoyed.”

“Just tell me.”

… Most of the time he has no idea of what sets me off. Which is why I’ve prepared this handy inventory of things men tend to do that we tend to find annoying. If you study up, you’ll be able to stop repelling the women you want to meet — or aggravating the one you have. And we women can continue not telling you why we’re mad, because we’ll figure, “Hey, he should know already!” Besides, who said this would be fair? Read more

Leave a Reply

