My Vagina Is Too Small to Enjoy Sex – What Can I Do?

Dan and Jennifer answer a reader question:

My husband and I, of 7 months, are rarely having sex.

I was told by OBGYN that I was so small in the vaginal region that I should purchase dilators to prevent tearing. I have never torn but honestly do not enjoy sex with my husband. We do talk about it openly and honestly, but in the end, it’s not rewarding for me, and to top it off my husband says “men never have bad sex.”

As a good Christian wife, how can I find ways to enjoy it and or have an orgasm? never happened. Suggestions?

One Response

  1. That advice sucked.
    You should have told them about oral sex or him using his fingers.

Leave a Reply

