Marilyn Monroe’s First Orgasms

Marilyn Monroe was very grateful to psychiatrist Dr. Ralph Greenson for helping her achieve multiple orgasms. In one of the transcripts from Dr. Greenson’s tapes, she says she cried tears of joy after her first orgasm.

… Apparently, in one of the transcripts, Marilyn thanks Dr. Ralph Greenson for helping her to achieve powerful multiple-orgasms. It seems that Marilyn had been struggling to relax during sex, until she began counseling with the psychiatrist.

She said, “Bless you doctor. What you say is gospel to me. By now I’ve had lots of orgasms. Not only one but two and three with a man who takes his time.

“I never cried so hard as I did afterwards. It was because of all the years I had never had one. What wasted years. How can I describe to you, a man, what it feels like to a woman? I’ll try.” Read more

Leave a Reply

