Single Males at Swinger Events

Swinger couples sometimes look upon single males with suspicion. Jeff, a single male swinger, explains to Kasadie magazine what it is like.

Opinions about Single Males at swinger events vary as much as any other subject in our lifestyle. Did you notice I said, “our” lifestyle, not “your” lifestyle? Single males are one of the many different types of play partners that people enjoy; and just like anything else, if that’s not your thing then that’s fine. However, single male “bashing” still seems to be a favorite pastime of many people in the swinging lifestyle.

Yes, I too am a single male (that felt like an AA statement). I am Jeff, the body painter from Club FA and the Swing 101 Classes in Los Angeles. I have been a single male in the lifestyle for many years and have been quite happy with my reception… for the most part.

I’ve seen, experienced and learned a lot over the years. I’d like to share what I’ve learned with you by taking this opportunity to talk about… and to… single males. Read more

Leave a Reply

