Prevent Premature Ejaculation. A Simple Exercise to Prolong Sex

Mukee Okan at SuperLife says that overcoming premature ejaculation is sometimes a matter of learning effective relaxation techniques and bringing more awareness into your sexual experiences. This idea contradicts a lot of prevailing wisdom around numbing sexual sensations and distracting oneself from the experience. I couldn’t agree more. I’ve never understood how numbing your sensations was going to help you enjoy better sex. Click here to learn the exercise Mukee Okan recommends.

2 Responses

  1. I did cured my PE after many months of research and a lot of trial and error with products (spray, de-sensitizers) and most have failed or only provide temporary solutions to the problem. People got to understand that there are different kind of PE and it’s easier to cure if you know which kind you have. What worked for me and I highly suggest is the book by Dr. Christian Gudnason “The Ejaculation Master”, it tells and help you identify what kind of PE you have and will show you methods and exercises to slowly (it takes time but well worth it) cure the evil PE problem.

    The book helped me overcame my PE problem, I won’t promise you that it will cure yours but it’s worth a try. I wrote a blog about my cured PE at my blog site if anyone want to check it out: http://mens-health-blog.blogspot.com/

  2. […] 99% of Men Have Never Even Tried One of the most popular posts at this blog has long been Prevent Premature Ejaculation. A Simple Exercise to Prolong Sex, which confirms to me that premature ejaculation is one of the most feared sexual problems among […]

Leave a Reply

