My First (Surprise) MFM Threesome

Group sex is one of the most popular topics at Sex Secrets. My post The 3 Best Positions for MFM Threesomes ranks seventh all-time with over 12,000 page views. My only personal experience of group sex is with MFM threesomes. (I love being the center of attention, and I love double penetration.) However, my first MFM threesome – and double penetration – was memorable, not because of how good the sex was, but because it happened by surprise.

I started having sex when I was 15, but it wasn’t until my senior year of high school that I really started experimenting. One weekend, my boyfriend, his best friend, his girlfriend, and I decided we were going to do a foursome – but just having sex with our partners and watching the other couple. None of us had done anything like it before, but we were all into the idea. After downing most of a bottle of rum, any lingering inhibitions any of us may have had were gone.

It still started a little slowly, but soon we were happily screwing away and getting a great show watching each other. This went on for about fifteen minutes until my boyfriend’s friend said he had a surprise for me. (My boyfriend was in on it, by the way, since he’d just rolled me on top so that I was riding him) Before I or the other girl knew what was going on, the friend had pulled out of his girlfriend, slid over, and was halfway into my butt. I screamed – half from surprise, half from the sudden intensity. (I’d done anal twice before, but obviously never a double penetration like this.)

The other girl started yelling at her boyfriend for being in me, and how we never agreed to swap, etc. I was too stunned to say much at all and just let them do it to me. A couple of minutes later, I finally said something like, “Oh, my God, this is amazing,” and surprised everyone by really getting into it then.

The other girl was still really pissed, but quieted down when she saw how into it I was and how wildly the three of us were going at it by then. The boys, of course, loved it. The whole double penetration only lasted about five minutes before the guys both came, but it seemed longer to me.

We lay around talking for a bit, and about 45 minutes later the guys were ready to go again and doubled the other girl. She never got as wildly into as I did that time, but she had a great time with it, too.

We never repeated the experience. Even though I had enjoyed the sex, after sobering up, I felt betrayed by my boyfriend for cooking up this scheme with his friend and “sharing” me with him. I also wasn’t too happy about his “doing” the other girl. We broke up not long after that. It would be a couple of years before I had my second MFM threesome.

If you’re like many people, you’ve had a satisfying sex life, but deep down you know there’s something missing, something you still yearn for. You’re looking for new heights of sexual satisfaction. Don’t let another night pass without experiencing deep sexual bliss. Make today the day you take your lovemaking to unimagined levels of fulfillment. To learn Tantra sex tips that work, click here.

39 Responses

  1. Not that it surprised me, but your last paragraph had me in stitches.

    Isn’t it amazing how inconsistent people are when it comes to reconciling sexual pleasure with emotional insecurities…and what amounts to protecting home-turf.

    Great story, though.

  2. I don’t think that dumping a guy because he schemed behind my back to trick me into a sex act with his friend reflects emotional insecurity – almost the opposite, in fact. I stood up for myself and refused to cling to a relationship in which I was used without my consent.

    Looking back, I’m rather proud of my younger self though I can’t believe that I was so naive as to think that the original plan was going to be followed, especially after alcohol worked its magic.

  3. Hang on…

    You arranged a sex party. You and your bf get together with another couple to watch each other have sex.

    In the middle of it all, a sudden DP takes place.

    It shocks you…but then you get into it. “A couple of minutes later, I finally said something like, “Oh, my God, this is amazing,” and surprised everyone by really getting into it then.”

    “I also wasn’t too happy about his “doing” the other girl.”
    LMAO
    Come on! You’d just had a DP, loved it, and then you watch as the same thing unfolds with your friend…and you’re pissed?!?

    And you look at it all as ‘scheming’ on your bf’s part…how he betrayed you…and now you look back in pride, having ‘stood up for yourself’…

    Come on! You were a teenager. You were experimenting with sex. (Not just with him, but IN FRONT OF FRIENDS) And in retrospect, you’re couching it all in some kind of umbrage, as if it was a calamitous experience you somehow ‘survived’?!?

    Men want sex.
    Men want sex that’s freaky.
    TEENAGERS want it all even more than grownups.
    Why should any of this have been a surprise…moreover, in retrospect?

    I don’t mean to give you such a hard time…but I’m having a hard time swallowing your ‘tude on this sexblog.

    Maybe I just need more Cheerios.

  4. Where did I say it was a “calamitous experience” that I somehow survived? You’re reading into it something different from what I said.

    My first MFM threesome wasn’t planned, and I was surprised by how much I enjoyed double penetration. However, even though the experience was exciting and eye-opening, upon reflection it seemed that my boyfriend’s loyalty was more to his friend than to me.

    Since I didn’t feel that I could trust him any longer, I dumped him. I’m proud of myself for not clinging to a relationship I was uncomfortable with out of fear of not having a boyfriend as so many girls (and women) do. That’s the story.

    Believe it or not, even as a 17-year-old, I knew that men wanted sex. So did I. Sex can be fun, exciting, and physically satisfying, but, in the end, it’s the relationships that make it fulfilling.

  5. Svetlana:
    Men want sex.
    But not all men want only sex.
    The best sex come between a man and a woman that have between them
    . total commitment
    . total honesty
    . total openness
    . total trust
    I found Amy. I place Amy’s happiness before mine.
    I’m working on the rest. It might just be my fantasy, but one would never get it unless one tries.

  6. “Men want sex.
    But not all men want only sex.”

    True, though if a man does only want sex and is honest and pleasant about it, that’s all right, too.

  7. Svetlana:
    That’s exactly what I profess: being ‘honest and pleasant about it’.

  8. Svetlana: Two questions, if I may.
    1. What exactly went through your mind after your bf flipped you over allowing his friend to rear end you. What made you decide to allow him continue?
    2. Please compare front/rear/double penetrations, as far as YOU are concerned. I have never rear ended Amy other than french kissing her rear and fingering her rim. I did not think Amy would actually enjoy being penetrated. She might agree to it for my pleasure, but I wouldn’t want that.

    The last question is very important to me.

  9. “Svetlana: Two questions, if I may.”

    1) What went through my mind was shock. Between that, being a little drunk, and being sandwiched between two guys, I didn’t know what else to do but to just let them do it to me. It was sort of weird and little painful right at first, but pretty soon it started to feel good.

    2) My post Anal Sex from a Female Perspective.should answer your second question.

  10. […] The second man then comes up behind you and penetrates your anus. This is the position I was in for My First (Surprise) MFM Threesome. For maximum comfort and pleasure, arrange to take the larger penis into your vagina and the […]

  11. […] And my first MFM threesome. […]

  12. Hi Svetlana,

    This is a great article! I have a few questions, though.

    1) Could you elaborate on how double penetration feels different/better for a woman than standard man/woman sex?

    2) Is it easier, harder or about the same for a woman to climax with double penetration or any other MFM activity? Do you know of any women who say that the extra male attention helps them reach orgasm but that it’s significantly more difficult otherwise?

    3) Have you tried double vaginal penetration and if so, how is it better/worse/different than vaginal/anal double penetration? What does it feel like for the lady? What positions do you recommend for it?

    4) In your experience does it matter that much what the sizes of the guys are as to your degree of enjoyment? Is DP more pleasurable with average-sized men? If it is ever painful for you, is it because the guys are too big, or too rough?

    5) What’s the longest double penetration you’ve experienced? (An estimate is fine.) Is it too intense to do for long periods for the girl, even if the guys have a lot of stamina?

    6) I get the sense that women don’t go around enthusiastically recommending to all their gal pals that they should definitely try MFM and DP (otherwise more of them would be doing it). How can we men help encourage the women in our lives to experiment with it without being pushy? How can we help them feel that it’s a fun, natural, classy, loving act rather than something only low-class perverts would try?

  13. “This is a great article! I have a few questions, though.”

    1) If you like to be filled up, and most women do, double penetration doubles the pleasure. Plus, having two male bodies pressing against you is exciting.

    2) About the same. The difference is in intensity – partly from being double penetrated and partly from the excitement of being with two men. Women who don’t have orgasms from intercourse tend not to be interested in DP.

    3) My rule is one per hole.

    4) Size matters in the same way that it does with single penetration. Pain is more likely to be caused by roughness and pounding than by size.

    5) My guess is about ten minutes. Long periods of thrusting in the same position would likely lead to soreness.

    6) The best way to encourage a woman to experiement with DP is the same strategy I recommend in How to Make Her Want Anal Sex. Let her experience the pleasure of DP with a finger or sex toy, and she may eventually want more. Many women have the fantasy of having sex with two men at once. You;re far more likely to have a problem with it than she.

  14. Dear Svetlana,

    Your reader Kevin asked very good questions. I wish I had done that.

    Can you elaborate on your answer 5) above – Is more than ten minutes OK if Amy’s anus is slow stroked and certainly no roughing?

    And, you are absolutely correct on 6) – I have a lot more problem sharing Amy with another man than Amy. My problem is not sharing Amy, but me having accidental contact with the other guy.

  15. I don’t think ten minutes is necessarily a limit if well-lubricated, not being pounded, AND in a comfortable position.- just what I estimated my longest. DP has been.

  16. Re: Probitionate’s comment

    What your BF and his friend did was not cool… you (Svetlana) consented to a particular scenario. Without your consent, the other guy penetrated you. That’s basically rape. Even if you don’t feel that way (and it’s cool if you don’t, it’s your body) he and your BF were still total assholes for doing that. Glad you dumped them… and no, there is no reason why you should have expected it. If they wanted to change the situation that you had agreed to they should have asked your consent first. This was not a ‘sudden dp’ as Probitionate calls it. It was anal penetration without consent – aka Rape.

  17. I didn’t think of it as rape because of who was involved, the situation, and the role of alcohol, but I was definitely disrespected.

  18. What has been your experience with DP since your DP cherry was popped? Do you have it often? Has the pleasure of it grown or diminished from the first time? What has been your most memorable DP other than your first one?

  19. I’ll save my “most memorable DP” for a possible future blog post, Being double penetrated isn’t a regular activity, but I’ve done it often enough that I would have to stop and think to count the times. It never gets old, though.

  20. weldone baby . wish my boyfriend can do it with my husband

  21. Svetlana:
    I don’t mean to beat on a dead horse, but your comment “…my first MFM threesome – and double penetration – was memorable, not because of how good the sex was, but because it happened by surprise.” got me thinking about my ex gf Susie. Susie once confided to me that she wanted to “experience” a rape! I didn’t think it was a good idea and thought she probably meant MFM or something. Long story short, Susie and I broke up because Susie refused MFM I tried to arrange. What would happen if I were to force an MFM on Susie? Can you explain what’s really on Susie’s mind?

  22. No idea what was on Susie’s mind. She may not have known for sure herself. Sometimes fantasies are really just fantasies. We don’t always want to act them out for real.

  23. Hey Fozia
    ur feet pictures r really so erotic………….
    ur face is so cute
    how can i contact u……………..

  24. Hi Svetlana,

    In response to #6, this hasn’t been my experience at all. I would be more than eager to help a woman experiment with DP and MFM threesomes generally with another gentleman friend of her choosing. But when I have offered this to various ex-girlfriends, you’d be surprised at the negative responses, excuses and obstacles that get invented. Am I secretly gay/bi? Am I somehow unmasculine? Is this a way to barter for a FMF threesome (they don’t seem to believe it when I tell them it’s not)? Are the guys going to go postal and start fighting over her? Will I be angry with her afterward? Does it make her a slut if she beds two men? Will I still see her as a “good girl”? What happens on the remote chance she gets pregnant? Will it wreck our relationship like all the self-appointed relationship experts say? Et cetera. It’s just one scary hobgoblin after another.

    The problem in a nutshell is that most women seem to get more mileage out of controlling a relationship than they do out of enjoying it. They’re more than willing to forego upside if by doing so they can hedge away all possible downside. I have no idea what the fix to this is, or if one even exists.

    What you’re suggesting above is a way to make her curious about it via the enjoyable physical sensations of a finger or toy to get her thinking about what DP with two real men might be like. That’s a good start, but the real barrier in my experience is psychological more than it is physical. What would really help us guys is if you as a woman could give us insight into how to reassure the woman on an emotional level and get her to see it as a fun adventure rather than a scary, dangerous thing.

    I’ll add parenthetically that, while I understand your point of view about your ex-boyfriend basically tricking you into trying DP for the first time, the reason this happens is that we guys run into the problem I just described over and over and over with women, and have found through sad experience that if we stop to get verbal consent for everything, not much happens. It’s like asking a woman for permission to kiss her (bad, bad idea!). As a man, I often have to rely on my male intuition that the girl will very likely enjoy an experience if from her perspective it just happens somehow, but that if I ask first she’ll start playing the worrywart and will talk herself out of it, and miss out on some very pleasurable experiences. And so as guys we’re forced to just plunge ahead while trying to be a gentleman about it and stop if the woman objects too strenuously. It’s far from an ideal solution, but we don’t know what else to do. Either we’re a pushy jerk or else not a masculine, take-charge kind of guy — damned if we do, damned if we don’t. Believe me, we’d love it if women would help us find a better way. Any suggestions?

    Your ex-boyfriend probably didn’t handle the situation too well, but I think you should at least give him some credit for having an intuition that you’d enjoy DP if you tried it and contriving a way to make that happen. He already knew that you liked both vaginal and anal sex, and so he intuited that getting a buddy to help him combine the two would be twice the fun for you. He was right. Would it have happened if he’d asked first? Honestly? So far, my experience has been universally No, and I’ve run the experiment a number of times. Maybe you’re different than the average girl (and given that you’re hosting this site, I’d say that’s very likely), but it would help if you tried to understand what we guys are up against.

  25. It may seem that the choice is between being “a pushy jerk or else not a masculine, take-charge kind of guy,” but your approach of plunging “ahead while trying to be a gentleman about it” and stopping “if the woman objects too strenuously” sounds fine to me. Women want to be led – just not forced.

    Would I have consented to double penetration if I had been asked in advance? At that age, probably not. However, if I had been coaxed to do it after we had started drinking and having sex, I might have gone along even though the other girl probably would have objected.

    That’s where my boyfriend crossed the line:: he gave another boy permission to have me sexually. He didn’t have that right, nor did he consider the effect on his friend’s relationship. It was just basically selfish and inconsiderate.

  26. Sounds like you’re one of the lucky women to experience a MFM but would agree the way it was introduced was wrong in your case.

    I myself am a confident straight male who’s had a half dozen MFM experiences over the years. I’ve introduced it to partners I was comfortable with and it’s been a hit each time around.

    Now married several years, my wife and I set aside a night now and then to include another friend into our kinky activities and have had a few great experiences. My advice to anyone trying to introduce an MFM experience is to approach it with confidence and style. Be sure to listen to her concerns, explain your confidence position, your trust, and set/protect expectations of both.

    If everyone is comfortable upon the situation developing, then have a few cocktails and let things happen. Tag teaming or sandwiching a woman is a very cool and giving experience.

  27. I stumbled on your blog and am impressed by your openess and your unflinching attitude about sex. Your name looks to be Russian, my question is this, the few Russian women I have known and my friends have gotten to know have all seemed to be bisexual. Is this because the Russian male is such a brute that the females end up finding comfort in each other’s arms to cool off, or is it just that the Russian females are all basically nymphos and need a lot of sex? Sorry if this question seems a bit thick, but just wanted some perspective on this.

  28. I emigrated to the U.S. at age twelve, so I didn’t come of age in Belarus. My mother is neither bisexual nor a nymphomaniac, so she doesn’t fit into either of your profiles. By your own admission, your experience of Russian women is limited. The more Russian women you get to know, the greater range of sexual preferences you’ll encounter.

  29. Swet Are u a prostitute and trying to sell yourself by saying amazing experiance or something ?

    How can you speak in the name of all women ? by saying all women dream …!?

    The point i have suprised that probably you dont have a BF if you would … if you have i suspect his chararectis as PIMP !

    When you have a child you can tell them how you have been fucked by two , your dream , imagination be sure they will proud of you !

  30. because of people like you , all people looking the russian girls like a sex object ! you fucking idiot !

  31. yes sweet mention about your stupid open minded story , pitty girl ! dont forget your husband ( ofcourse if you have one day ) to tell the how you have been fucked all , but the person who wants to story will be totally pimp , and you can get more money for him ? all u want is that money and funny with sex :) if you tell me the price i can pay for you also , you will not be regret :))))

    characterless !!!!

  32. you are a ass giver :)

  33. dont you have faith ? religion ? is virgin mary remind you something ? you will have the same pleasure while in fire in hell swetlana ? Panimaes ? when the doomsday came , you and people like who hasnt obey to rule of God and Prophet will have the endless punished but that will not help the last regret ,

  34. Why does this bother you so much that you post five comments? Is an MFM threesome a fantasy that you have trouble repressing? Remember, reading my blog is entirely voluntary on your part.

  35. Thats why I tell first of all ! you are writing here to have a sex just on 15 like a behaviour that you are proud of it !

    And even its wrong yes wrong because age 15 is a child age !!!
    Even its wrong you are adding your MFM expreiance or what ever you call here like a so normal routine everyday things ….

    No one can show the acceptable logic about that behaviors … ! if you dont have a pimp friend , every people has a jealousy feeling , even animals doent share their partner with another animals.

    But there is a diffrence you know between animals and humans , if a man doesnt see his girlfriend as a prostittue or just a material for sex doesnt share , men are more dangerous than animals swetlana ….

    Jealosy is a human nature , but i see that people has lost it all , today who shares his girlfriend with anothers (people says openminded but even openminded has limits) tomorrow share his wife and after try to have sexual intercourse with his daughter , that all comes because of illness brain and thinks …

    By writing all these things here you are creating a question mark on all the men and women ,its like `i did its great you can also` and i believe a lot of relation can effected at the negative side because of that !

    And all the man an women who supports or thinking to try , Are you really men ? Are you really human ? I advice you to look at the mirror for a sec ! But of course if you lost the all values in that life i am sorry nothing to do for you , just take refuge to the God.

    I remind you it doent matter any religion no one religion also support this !

    I wonder really `Have you ever asked yourself am i sex material or what ?!` Where is my feelings ? What is the diffrence to be human than animal ?

    God knows you would support also swingers , its coming to normal right ?

    God Cares you swetlana I am reall sorry for you , at this age you have lost everything mentality,faith and logic …

    I wish you would stay in belarus instead of immigratimg America … You could have a values and rules in your life , even in communism even now …

  36. Wow this was hot to read in so many ways. Agree that you should have given consent before it happened of course, but glad you were able to enjoy it. May I ask, how do you feel about FMF threesomes? And have you ever been involved in larger group activities? I’m from Canada, we have clubs where swinging activities are condoned legally…people can go to the clubs, and enjoy each other, and others. However it is stressed that it is all by consent. If someone/people go and just want to watch, that is fine, or if they want to just enjoy sex with each other in front of others, that is fine also.

  37. I hadn’t been interested in FMF threesomes before, but now I might be with the right woman or couple.

  38. Oh, I just took the time to read another of your posts, and just saw how you aren’t really interested in sexual acts with another woman…so that would make sense about your reluctance to do FMF threesomes. I should have read that first I suppose before asking how you felt about FMF :) My apologies.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 91 other followers

