Anal Sex from a Female Perspective

Anal sex is one of the most erotic and satisfying sexual practices a woman and her partner can enjoy. Anal sex is a different, tighter sensation than vaginal sex. The rectum, once it’s ready, literally swallows the penis up and can’t get enough. If the clitoris and/or vagina are stimulated while your man is inside you, it can take you to another sexual realm. It’s pretty intense, no matter what, and the increased tightness back there makes it just that much better.

I still faithfully follow the 10 steps to great steps to great first-time anal sex to ensure that the experience will be pleasurable rather than painful. Oral sex or even intercourse helps me to relax and feel at ease before engaging in anal sex. Something that really helps me to relax the anal sphincters is my partner rubbing my butt cheeks softly, spreading them, and then squeezing them together. That and him teasing my anus very slowly with his fingers and tongue makes sure I’m very ready.

As for positions, though doggie-style may be the most popular anal sex position, missionary position (man on top, woman on bottom) allows me to fully relax my anus, making penetration much easier. I describe my favorite variations in 3 Great Anal Sex Positions.

I like my partner to go very slowly while inserting his penis into me. First of all, it allows the anal sphincters to gradually adjust. Secondly, I love the erotic sensation of gradually being filled by his penis. It feels like I’m swallowing him. I really like to control the pace by being the one to slowly push back on him at the pace I’m ready to take him.

Anal penetration is an entirely different feeling than vaginal penetration. There’s a lot more pressure just before actual penetration. First, there’s an intense feeling of pressure as the head presses against you, which builds up a feeling of anticipation. Then there’s a release of pure pleasure as the head slips through. You really notice the change in diameter as the head moves inside. You feel the length of the shaft sliding in with every nerve ending you can imagine. If you’re relaxed enough, it feels amazing when he gets through the second sphincter.

One of the most exquisite sensations for me of anal sex is when he pulls out and then slides back in the first time. The in-stroke is intensely sensual. I love slow at first, but there comes a point where I want to him to speed up and just take me hard and fast. It’s then that I feel completely full. The sensation is very different from having him in my vagina. Everything is so very tight, and the pressure is what causes the pleasure. The anal passage is being stimulated while at the same time there is pressure on my G-spot through the wall of the vagina.

I can orgasm rather quickly after penetration, especially since I usually rub my clitoris once he’s inside me. it’s an amazing feeling to squeeze my partner’s penis as my anal muscles contract around him. I usually climax so hard and squeeze him so tightly that he has a hard time moving because the sensation is so intense for him. If he stays inside me after I’ve had one orgasm, I can usually have another although I prefer to return to a slower pace for a while until we build up again. When he ejaculates, it’s much better because I can actually feel him shoot whereas, vaginally, I usually can’t.

Anal sex can feel absolutely incredible. It’s different in sensation – it’s deep inside, it’s not the clitoris, and isn’t in the vagina, but feels strangely like both in a sort of mixed-up combination in another part of the body. It doesn’t feel like anything else you may have felt before. Women who don’t enjoy anal sex are probably doing it wrong.

My book Anal Sex Secrets is a guide to great anal sex for both anal sex beginners and for couples who are searching for new things to try. To find out more about it, click here

53 Responses

  1. […] that your partner’s first anal sex experience is pleasurable rather than painful. My post Anal Sex from a Female Perspective describes what anal sex feel like for a woman. Anal sex can be scary if you haven’t done it […]

  2. […] an excellent guide to making your first anal sex experience enjoyable and satisfying, and my post Anal Sex from a Female Perspective describes what anal sex feels like for a woman. After reading that, if you’re still curious […]

  3. […] contains many nerves as well, which can also react in a pleasurable manner when excited. My post Anal Sex from a Female Perspective describes what anal sex feels like for a […]

  4. […] on that side, which makes the sensation unique, stronger and quite possibly orgasmic. My post Anal Sex from a Female Perspective describes what anal sex feels like for a […]

  5. In some ways, anal sex feels similar to vaginal penetration – in others completely different. I think it feels more intense in some ways, but it isn’t the same quality of sensation as vaginal penetration. I get a huge amount of pleasure from the feel of something sliding in and out of you back there, but I I like it best combined with clitoral stimulation of some sort.

  6. […] Writing and Experiences The ___ ___ war Anal Sex from a Female Perspective Content Let’s talk semantics More Mayo! Once Upon a Time. Confession #70 Professor of Sexual […]

  7. […] Writing and Experiences The ___ ___ war Anal Sex from a Female Perspective […]

  8. […] Writing and Experiences The ___ ___ war Anal Sex from a Female Perspective Content Let’s talk semantics More Mayo! Once Upon a Time. Confession #70 Professor of Sexual […]

  9. […] Anal Sex from a Female Perspective […]

  10. […] Anal Sex from a Female Perspective Content Let’s talk semantics More Mayo! Once Upon a Time. Confession #70 Professor of Sexual Education Public sex Sex, The Heart, and, The Body, Electric Totally Tuesday […]

  11. […] Writing and Experiences The ___ ___ war Anal Sex from a Female Perspective Content Let’s talk semantics More Mayo! Once Upon a Time. Confession #70 Professor of Sexual […]

  12. […] the same! “My first time” in a men’s world Erotic Writing and Experiences The ___ ___ war Anal Sex from a Female Perspective Content Let’s talk semantics More Mayo! Once Upon a Time. Confession #70 Professor of Sexual […]

  13. […] Writing and Experiences The ___ ___ war Anal Sex from a Female Perspective Content Let’s talk semantics More Mayo! Once Upon a Time. Confession #70 Professor of Sexual […]

  14. […] Writing and Experiences The ___ ___ war Anal Sex from a Female Perspective Content Let’s talk semantics More Mayo! Once Upon a Time. Confession #70 Professor of Sexual […]

  15. […] Writing and Experiences The ___ ___ war Anal Sex from a Female Perspective Content Let’s talk semantics More Mayo! Once Upon a Time. Confession #70 Professor of Sexual […]

  16. […] Writing and Experiences The ___ ___ war Anal Sex from a Female Perspective Content Let’s talk semantics More Mayo! Once Upon a Time. Confession #70 Professor of Sexual […]

  17. […] Writing and Experiences The ___ ___ war Anal Sex from a Female Perspective Content<< MINE!!<< Let’s talk semantics More Mayo! Once Upon a Time. Confession #70 […]

  18. […] Writing and Experiences The ___ ___ war Anal Sex from a Female Perspective Content Let’s talk semantics More Mayo! Once Upon a Time. Confession #70 Professor of Sexual […]

  19. […] Writing and Experiences The ___ ___ war Anal Sex from a Female Perspective Content Let’s talk semantics More Mayo! Once Upon a Time. Confession #70 Professor of Sexual […]

  20. […] Anal Sex from a Female Perspective […]

  21. […] Writing and Experiences The ___ ___ war Anal Sex from a Female Perspective Content Let’s talk semantics More Mayo! Once Upon a Time. Confession #70 Professor of Sexual […]

  22. […] Writing and Experiences The ___ ___ war Anal Sex from a Female Perspective Content Let’s talk semantics More Mayo! Once Upon a Time. Confession #70 Professor of Sexual […]

  23. […] Writing and Experiences The ___ ___ war Anal Sex from a Female Perspective Content Let’s talk semantics More Mayo! Once Upon a Time. Confession #70 Professor of Sexual […]

  24. […] Writing and Experiences The ___ ___ war Anal Sex from a Female Perspective Content Let’s talk semantics More Mayo! Once Upon a Time. Confession #70 Professor of Sexual […]

  25. […] Writing and Experiences The ___ ___ war Anal Sex from a Female Perspective Content Let’s talk semantics More Mayo! Once Upon a Time. Confession #70 Professor of Sexual […]

  26. […] Writing and Experiences The ___ ___ war Anal Sex from a Female Perspective Content Let’s talk semantics More Mayo! Once Upon a Time. Confession #70 Professor of Sexual […]

  27. […] Writing and Experiences The ___ ___ war Anal Sex from a Female Perspective Content Let’s talk semantics More Mayo! Once Upon a Time. Confession #70 Professor of Sexual […]

  28. […] Writing and Experiences The ___ ___ war Anal Sex from a Female Perspective Content Let’s talk semantics More Mayo! Once Upon a Time. Confession #70 Professor of Sexual […]

  29. […] Anal Sex from a Female Perspective at SexSecrets Gotta turn the naughty on -HNT at Secrets of a Blue-Eyed Vixen The Outfit Kris Picked at The Belle of the Ball Over the Edge at Essin’ em […]

  30. Sugasm #137 – The best of this week’s sex blogs…

    Mz. Berlin courtesy of Mz. Berlin’s Blog.

    The best of this week’s blogs by the bloggers who blog them. Highlighting the top 3 posts as chosen by Sugasm participants. Want in Sugasm #138? Submit a link to your best post of the week using this f…

  31. […] Writing and Experiences The ___ ___ war Anal Sex from a Female Perspective Content Let’s talk semantics More Mayo! Once Upon a Time. Confession #70 Professor of Sexual […]

  32. […] Writing and Experiences The ___ ___ war Anal Sex from a Female Perspective Content Let’s talk […]

  33. […] Anal sex from a female perspective […]

  34. […] Writing and Experiences The ___ ___ war Anal Sex from a Female Perspective Content Let’s talk semantics More Mayo! Once Upon a Time. Confession #70 Professor of Sexual […]

  35. Hey S;

    I love it when you post sex advice based on your own sexual experiences. I am a avid reader of yours and I enjoy your perspective on topics such as this article. I just wanted to tell you that I admire your work and I truly enjoy reading your blogs.

    -keep up the good work

    Jen D

  36. Thanks, Jen. I appreciate the compliment.

  37. Hey S, how are you?

    Thank you so much for your quick response even though I never really asked you to acknowledge my note, it shows that you really care about your fans. It was nice to hear from you and because of your hospitality, I would like to extend to you some of my work. I greatly appreciate any constructive criticism or feedback because I value your opinion.

    your fan

    Jen D

    http://www.sexytimeshow.com

  38. […] most exquisite sensation in anal sex is when he pulls out and then slides back in the first […]

  39. having anal sexperince is nice. i have a few time but feel pain. having small hole. what i do now

  40. […] more important than the size of his penis. Intercourse is only one aspect of sex, and oral sex and anal sex can provide as much orgasmic delight as I could ever desire. Besides, certain sex positions can […]

  41. […] Anal Sex from a Female Perspective Anal sex is one of the most erotic and satisfying sexual practices a woman and her partner can enjoy. […]

  42. I’ve ALWAYS ALWAYS said that anal sex was something i am NOT interested in and that it was something i would NEVER try. it always sounded disgusting to me. thats where your poop comes out, gross. My boyfriend really really wanted to do it though. and eventually he convinced me to let him put his penis in there. He got it inside slowly, and didn’t move in and out at all, but It HURT and i HATED it. I cried afterwards because i was so upset with myself for letting this happen. I made him promise to never EVER do it again. well, a couple months went by, and i could tell how bad he wanted to do it so i decided to let him try again. I let him penetrate and go in and out, and i rubbed my clitoris while he did it. I didn’t hate it, rubbing my clitoris made it better. but it certainly didn’t feel very good, it reminded me of pooping. and my anus hurt afterward and felt uncomfortable for a long time into the night, i had trouble sleeping because i was so uncomfortable. and i’m nervous about it damaging my sphincter muscles. i’ve let him do it 2 or 3 times now but i just don’t like it and wish he didn’t want to so much.

  43. Anal sex may not be for everyone, but have you read my post 10 Steps to Great First-Time Anal Sex?

  44. i pick up 1 tranny hooker an never know was 1 guy but went chance um, first time he put his dick in me was sore but after that i like the feeling

  45. So Svetlana, you are still active at this blog? Last post early this year…I should say you have terrific imagination and writing skills as well, especially erotic! Makes foe excellent reading. But I do feel that you are just cashing in on people looking out for sleaze by writing over the top (unreal, even for you)…May be I am wrong, you can correct me if so! If I am wrong, you should be any man’s delight…dream girl, a sexual goddess….your writings just mamke you look so very beautiful!

  46. This blog moved about sixteen months ago to http://sexsecretsblog.com. You are wrong.

  47. I have had anal done on me. And I loved it so much. I too can cum from a guy being inside me or a woman with a strapon.

  48. Anal stimulation feels good to anybody as long as they use plenty of lube, go slowly, and surrender to the feeling.

  49. I think that one thing that is overlooked is the effect of anal intercourse on the womb.

    During sex a women’s womb becomes engorged with blood and frequently doubles or triples in size. Hitting the cervix generally is painful. However, when a penis goes in the anal canal it goes up behind behind the womb and rubs on the back side of the womb. A man can actually insert his finger deep into the anal canal and feel or rub the back of the womb.

    I used to date a girl who loved anal. One night we were warming up I inserted my finger deep and gentley started massaging the back of her womb. She would not let me take it out — she must have climaxed 10 times — each time body convulsing.

    I have discover this on about 4 or 5 other women that I have had anal sex with. And I think this is also why women who climax during anal intercourse say it is a deeper climax or a whole body climax. I have also discussed this with an OB/Gyn friend of mine and she agrees that the womb is one of the most sensitive and overlooked sex organs.

    Enjoy

  50. I’ve never heard about the womb as being a sex organ. Interesting.

  51. […] lover relax so that they can fully enjoy the intimately erotic experience of anal stimulation. See Anal Sex From A Female Perspective for more insights – there are related links to more of her articles on anal sex that are very well […]

  52. […] Writing and Experiences The ___ ___ war Anal Sex from a Female Perspective Content Let’s talk semantics More Mayo! Once Upon a Time. Confession #70 Professor of Sexual […]

  53. […] Writing and Experiences The ___ ___ war Anal Sex from a Female Perspective Content Let’s talk semantics More Mayo! Once Upon a Time. Confession #70 Professor of Sexual […]

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 91 other followers

